25% Off Holiday Sale Going On Now!


If I Could Only Remember My Name 50th Anniversary Edition [Vinyl]

If I Could Only Remember My Name turned 50 earlier this year and Rhino is celebrating with a newly remastered version of the original album will be released on 180-gram vinyl

“The music feels the way a dream sounds when you try to retell it in the morning: foggy, only loosely coherent, dissolving in real time.”


Vinyl Track Listing

  1. “Music Is Love”
  2. “Cowboy Movie”
  3. “Tamalpais High (At About 3)”
  4. “Laughing”
  5. “What Are Their Names”
  6. “Traction In The Rain”
  7. “Song With No Words (Tree With No Leaves)”
  8. “Orleans”
  9. “I’d Swear There Was Somebody Here”

    Related Items