For Free [Color Vinyl] PRE-ORDER

Please Note: This product is a pre-order and is scheduled to ship Mid-January

Limited Edition and webstore exclusive colored vinyl and textured album sleeve. Not available anywhere else.

Track List:

  1. River Rise
  2. I Think I
  3. The Other Side Of Midnight
  4. Rodriguez For A Night
  5. Secret Dancer
  6. Ships In The Night
  7. For Free
  8. Boxes
  9. Shot At Me
  10. I Won’t Stay For Long

Related Items