25% Off Holiday Sale Going On Now!


David Crosby & the Lighthouse Band. Live at The Capitol Theatre [CD/DVD] PRE-ORDER

PLEASE NOTE: This item is currently scheduled to ship on December 9, 2022.

Continuing to forge new paths in his eighth decade, Crosby again joins forces with Becca Stevens, Michelle Willis and Michael League, the three musicians known as The Lighthouse Band, who he’s been working with since 2016’s Lighthouse album. 

Far from just a solo live album/DVD, working with his first new band since CPR (Crosby, Pevar and Raymond), Crosby and The Lighthouse Band quickly discovered their chemistry took a collaborative leap during their 2018 tour together in support of Crosby’s seventh solo album Here if You Listen (2018, BMG) culminating in this live recorded set on the last night of the run. 

Recorded and filmed at the historic Capitol Theatre in Port Chester, NY, in a particularly meaningful turn for Crosby, the sixteen track live offering includes an uncut gem with the song 1974- a long-lost demo track that Crosby had floating around on his computer hard drive for decades.



  1. The Us Below
  2. Things We Do For Love
  3. 1974
  4. Vagrants of Venice
  5. Regina
  6. Laughing
  7. What Are Their Names
  8. By The Light of Common Day
  9. Glory
  10. The City
  11. Look in Their Eyes
  12. Guinnevere
  13. Janet
  14. Carry Me
  15. Déjà Vu
  16. Woodstock

Related Items